Staff

Main Office Number: 678-906-2008
Office Fax: 855-906-2012
Address: 3300 Breckinridge Boulevard, Suite 200
Duluth, Georgia 30096

W. Greg Whitlock CIC, CRM
President
Extension 200
gwhitlock@twgins.net

Evan Satterfield, CIC
Agent
esatterfield@twgins.net

 

Leigh Ann Sweney
Agent
Extension 204
lasweney@twgins.net

Song Ok Lim
Agent
songlim@twgins.net

Sean (Hyon) Merck  이 현규
Sub-Agent
Extension 6
hmerck@twgins.net

Scott Satterfield
Personal Lines Agent
ssatterfield@twgins.net

Sheila Brock, CIC
Operations Manager/Commercial Lines Service
sbrock@twgins.net

Peter Moon  문피터
Personal Lines Agent/Commercial Lines Service
Extension 201
pmoon@twgins.net

personal
insurance

Many individuals shop for their homeowners insurance with only one thing in mind: finding the lowest price. Without the proper advice, those individuals will likely settle with cheap insurance that has several coverage gaps and limitations.LEARN MORE >

commercial
insurance

The Whitlock Group is a full-service, licensed agency that provides property and casualty insurance coverage both nationally and globally. Although we service clients of all sizes, our niche is medium to large companies that have a need for risk management services.LEARN MORE >

risk management
services

With a team of certified Risk Managers, Loss Control Representatives, and Client Service Professionals, The Whitlock Group offers services that lower insurance costs, close gaps not covered by insurance, and improve efficiencies.LEARN MORE >